What Are My Reasons To Be Cheerful?

What are my reasons to be cheerful this week?

1. Husband – we seem to be getting on very well at the moment. Lots of laughter, fun and spontaneity.

2. House-hunting – although the fact we have to move came as a bit of shock to the system, we are adapting now and enjoying looking at possibilities. Last night, we went on a drive to identify which locations might work best for us. Keep everything crossed that we find the right place and soon.

3. House – my lovely Dad has found a house with my brother that suits them both. It is even in a place beginning with H so I am certainly doing well on the H theme set by Michelle over at Mummy from the Heart this week. I don’t want to split up from Dad but it is the only way to move forwards for now.

4. Hosting – I have a new self-hosted website and I am rather excited about it. The address might fit in with “I” for next week.

5. Happiness about 3 lovely glowing school reports, about it looking like my husband might have a job interview coming up and about having friends who are there for me in times good and bad.

Short but sweet this week.

What are you chirpy about?

Now do a hop over to http://mdplife.blogspot.com and see what other folks are smiling about this week.

6 thoughts on “What Are My Reasons To Be Cheerful?

  1. Great reasons. I’m starting to feel a bit bad about not thinking to list my husband now after reading so many husband reasons. House hunting is fun. I loved poking my nose around other people’s houses, but then i’m nosey like that. Congratulations on self hosting.

What Do You Think and Feel? Comments Make My Day!